Contact Us
(253) 922-7100
Lexus of Tacoma at Fife
Sales (888) 226-9026                                                                                                                      An O'Brien Auto Group Dealership

Meet Our Staff

 
Management Staff | Sales Team | Service & Parts | FinanceDepartment

Management Staff
Ed Guthrie

Ed Guthrie
 General Sales Manager
Since - 2003
eguthrie@lexusoftacoma.com

Peter Park

Peter Park
 New Car Sales Manager
Since - 2003
ppark@lexusoftacoma.com

Don Pelley

Don Pelley
 Pre-Owned Sales Director
Since - 2000
dpelley@lexusoftacoma.com

Dwight Hurn

Dwight Hurn
 Sales Manager
Since - 1997
dhurn@lexusoftacoma.com

Dave Kreg


Dave Kreg
Pre-Owned Manager
Since - 2001
dkreg@lexusoftacoma.com

Leo Pate


Leo Pate
Internet Sales Manager
Since - 2004
lpate@lexusoftacoma.com

Jeff Smyth

Jeff Smyth 
Service Manager
Since - 1997
jsmyth@lexusoftacoma.com
Duane Heitzman

Duane Heitzman 
Parts Manager
Since - 2011
dheitzman@lexusoftacoma.com
Jae Chun

Jae Chun 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Since - 2012
jchun@lexusoftacoma.com
Joe Belshaw

Joe Belshaw 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Since - 2010
jbelshaw@lexusoftacoma.com
Steve Armstrong


Steve Armstrong
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Since - 2002
sarmstrong@lexusoftacoma.com

Bruce Anderson


Bruce Anderson
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Since - 2005
banderson@lexusoftacoma.com

Ty Hall


Ty Hall
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Since - 2006
thall@lexusoftacoma.com

Darren Jury

Darren Jury 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Since - 2000
djury@lexusoftacoma.com
Ron Oberhansli


Ron Oberhansli
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Since - 2001
ron@lexusoftacoma.com

Bob King


Bob King
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Since - 2000
bking@lexusoftacoma.com

Don O'Brien

Don O'Brien 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Since - 2013
dobrien@lexusoftacoma.com
Jay Pak


Jay Pak 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Since - 2004
cpak@lexusoftacoma.com

Nick Dang

Nick Dang 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Since - 2012
hdang@lexusoftacoma.com
John Southwick

Kari Fasnacht
Sales & Leasing Consultant
kfasnacht@lexusoftacoma.com
Ron Stephens


Ron Stephens 
Technology Specialist 
Since - 2002
rstephens@lexusoftacoma.com

Will Reid

Will Reid 
Vehicle Delivery Specialist
Since - 2010
wreid@lexusoftacoma.com
David Easterday

David Easterday 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Since - 2011
deasterday@lexusoftacoma.com
Jim Kritezman

Jim Kritezman 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Since - 2010
jkritezman@lexusoftacoma.com
Mike Porco

Mike Porco 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Since - 2011
mporco@lexusoftacoma.com
Sam Stiles

Jonathan Lee
Sales & Leasing Consultant

Sam Stiles 
Technology Specialist
Since - 2005
sstiles@lexusoftacoma.com

Bob Drake 
Technology Specialist
bdrake@lexusoftacoma.com

Zena Park
Vehicle Delivery Specialist
zpark@lexusoftacoma.com
John Ketner

John Ketner 
Service Consultant
Since - 2009
jketner@lexusoftacoma.com
Johnny Majors

Johnny Majors 
Service Consultant
Since - 2003
jmajors@lexusoftacoma.com

Jon Heffernan 
Service Consultant
Since - 2008
jeffernan@lexusoftacoma.com
Aaron Pattee

Aaron Pattee 
Service Consultant
Since - 2013
apattee@lexusoftacoma.com

Ed Lee

Ed Lee 
Service Consultant
Since - 2009
elee@lexusoftacoma.com
Lanny Hamilton

Lanny Hamilton 
Service Consultant
Since - 2011
lhamilton@lexusoftacoma.com
Matt Houghton

Matt Houghton 
Service Consultant
Since - 2012
mhoughton@lexusoftacoma.com

Nick Vomacka 
Internal Service Advisor
nvomacka@lexusoftacoma.com

 Finance Department

Amy Hansen

Amy Hansen 
Financial Services Manager
Since - 2007
ahansen@lexusoftacoma.com
Andy Lee

Andy Lee 
Financial Services Manager
Since - 2006
alee@lexusoftacoma.com

Tiffany King  
Finance Director
tking@lexusoftacoma.com